Databases
This section of the library web page provides access to electronic information resources for science, research and education:
Selected databases were funded through the USAID program 2007-2011, 2012-2015, 2017-2021.
All available databases at Charles University eResources Portal.
Please select the database you want to open:
Click on 
to show more information about its contents.
Click on 
to get direct access Note: Use only within the CERGE-EI network (if the database is not free).
Click on 
to get remote access Note: If green icons are missing, the database is available only in the library.
Citation Databases
Data
E-books
Fulltexts, Abstracts
References
Trials
!!Electronic Resources - Usage Restrictions!!
Electronic information resources may not be used for any non-academic (and profit) purpose. These resources are only allowed for personal study use. Massive downloading of resource content is considered a violation of licence agreements and consequently when so used further access for the whole University can be denied!
Citation Databases
SCOPUS 
Data
IMF Direction of Trade Statistics
IMF International Financial Statistics
OECD iLibrary 2017-2019
World Bank Open Data
E-books
Gale Virtual Reference Library
EBSCOhost eBook Collection 2013-2019
Elgar Online
ProQuest Ebook Central 2017-2019
SAGE Knowledge
SpringerLink -License Agreement
Taylor & Francis Group eBooks -License Agreement
Wiley Online Library -License Agreement
Cambridge Core
EBSCOhost Research Databases
EconLit with Full Text 2013 - 2019
Emerald
JSTOR Collections Business I, Business II and Life Sciences are available only via direct access (LAN)2013-2017
Oxford Journals Online Full Collection
NBER Working Papers
ProQuest Central
ScienceDirect EZProxy Shibboleth 2008-2012, 2013;2014-2019
Springer Link 2007-2008
Taylor & Francis Online
Wiley Online Library
BalkanInsight
References
Oxford English Dictionary Online
Ulrichsweb
Writefull
Trials
Walter de Gruyter
